Proof for the Skeptics

Proof for the Skeptics

by Marilou McIntyre

Finally, after searching years for the meaning of life and link with divine intelligence, or God, a mysterious stranger answered my pleas. He introduced me to a genuine medium who could answer my questions. My skepticism drove me to research paranormal incidents and phenomena around the world. Firsthand witnessing of proof, evidence of survival after physical death, and the return of loved ones through the mediumship of Rev. Keith Milton Rhinehart opened new existential vistas and spiritual avenues to me. It is amazing to watch the phenomenon of objects pouring through the skin and eyes of the medium, in full light, before hundreds of people. It startles the mind back to God and makes one more receptive to the teachings that follow.

spiritual proof

Overcoming fear of death is, perhaps, the last frontier for humanity. Documented proof is provided for the skeptic and truthseeker, alike, for the eyes to see and the ears to hear. Scientific testing has established the genuineness of this medium who provides trance communications with ancient Masters who help resolve life’s mysteries via truth and incredible physical phenomena under test conditions. I witnessed many of the miracles of Jesus duplicated. Strangely, Rev. Rhinehart is not acclaimed worldwide as a truthbringer or prophet yet, which is the greatest mystery of all to me. He has dedicated his life to humbly bringing truth to humanity and establishing the largest church of its kind. I share my eyewitness account of his phenomena and its effect on me and thousands around the world to honor his life and dedication.

Over the course of more than 30 years, my association with the Ascended Masters evolved into a source of enlightenment and link with God. My continuous testing of these principles helped me overcome errors of present theologies and tenants of faith that I had accepted. In the light of new evidence, I had to change my preconceived ideas. The tale of how I am doing this is ongoing.

hereafter

Finally people and events are beginning to make sense, as the veil to reality is removed and I become more aware of their spiritual nature and the need for insight into their nature here and in the hereafter. I attempt to explore other dimensions and realities. If something is true, it can be duplicated by the sincere truthseeker. We are all from the same source of energy, and we can communicate with infinite intelligence; all people can, eventually, with dedicated practice and awareness. I try to help individual development and explain how to: meditate; enhance your life conditions for health, wealth, and happiness; reverse the aging process and, ultimately, overcome death cycles; and much more.

My discoveries came after years of testing and experimenting with different methods gleaned from Master communications. I knew if it was true, it would manifest in my life, and it has. This is my story. Some may think me crazy. If I am, I prefer it to the way I was before. I wish this contentment to each person, even the skeptics.

_______________
Marilou MacintyreDr. Marilou McIntyre is an author, past life connector, and fear-buster. She helps those suffering from irrational fears to mend the past so they can overcome their fears and live happy, healthy, successful lives. Her books, Fast Road to Happiness: Journey into Now, Life is Forever – Get Used to It, and The Forever Principles: Listening to an Angel Voice in My Head, assist you on the spiritual path and provide road maps to enjoying and controlling your life forever. To schedule a past-life exploration, visit mariloumcintyre.com/contact.

Please Share

This entry was posted in Marilou McIntyre and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Proof for the Skeptics

  1. Marilou – thanks for reminding us there is always more than meets the eye.

    Like

Leave a Reply

